Deutsch Intern
    Botanical Garden
    Prof. Dr. Markus Riederer Direktor riederer@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86200
    Dr. Gerd Vogg Wiss. Kustos vogg@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86239
    Philipp Pohlmann Technischer Leiter philipp.pohlmann@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86238
    Gertrud Goll Sekretariat Botanischer Garten bgw@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    goll@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    31 86240
    31 80305
    Dr. Kerstin Bissinger LehrLernGarten Koordinatorin kerstin.bissinger@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86614
    Christina Specht LehrLernGarten Sekretariat llg@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    christina.specht@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    31 86241
    31 83779
    Udo Jäger Gärtnermeister Freiland jaeger@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86231
    Friedrich Thiele Gärtnermeister Gewächshäuser thiele@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86243
    Johannes Schott Werkstatt j.schott@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 80306
    Anja Heigl Gärtnerin heigl@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89470
    Stefanie Jannek Gärtnerin stefanie.jannek@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de<a/< 31 89468
    Barbara Keller Gärtnerin bkeller@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89467
    Gerhard Kleespies Gärtner gerhard.kleespies@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89466
    Maria-Katharina Kramer Gärtnerin maria-katharina.kramer@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 83317
    Andreas Kreiner Gärtner kreiner@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 80312
    Tina Lademann Gärtnerin tina.lademann@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86318
    Werner Löhnert Gärtner loehnert@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 84241
    Joachim Mark Gärtner mark@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89465
    Thomas Ott Gärtner thomas.ott@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89644
    Jürgen Schollmeyer Gärtner juergen.schollmeyer@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89461
    Mechtild Wolf Gartenaufsicht mechtild.wolf@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 84010
    Contact

    Botanischer Garten
    Julius-von-Sachs-Platz 4
    97082 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-86240
    Email

    Find Contact

    Julius-von-Sachs-Platz 2